This is Travis Dvoracek’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Travis Dvoracek

  1. Metal
  1. collection 23
  2. wishlist 12
  3. followers 1
  4. following 32
  1. Spending Eternity In A Japanese Convenience Store
    by forests
  2. Live in Cambridge 9-15-19
    by The Hold Steady
  3. Terra Sola
    by Rosetta
  4. Net Split or, the Fathomless Heartbreak of Online Itself
    by MC Frontalot
  5. The Sunset Flip (feat. Austin Creed)
    by Mega Ran
  6. The Dewey Decibel System
    by MC Lars and Mega Ran
  7. Divided By Darkness
    by Spirit Adrift
  8. Phanerozoic I: Palaeozoic
    by The Ocean
  9. Portent
    by False
  10. Tributes One
    by EspantoMusic
  11. Pacific Myth (Official Release)
    by Protest the Hero
  12. Perennial
    by Free Truman
  13. When the Landscape is Quiet Again
    by Sleeping in Gethsemane
  14. The Anaesthete
    by Rosetta
  15. Mega Ran 9
    by Mega Ran
  16. Heathens
    by Baltic to Boardwalk
  17. Walpyrgus Nights
    by Walpyrgus
  18. Sports In General
    by Victor Shores
    Sky Kittens Sky Kittens
  19. Great Is Our Sin
    by Revocation
  20. Luminiferous Aether
    by Mare Cognitum
  21. Celebration Rock
    by Japandroids
  22. Solved
    by MC Frontalot
    I'll Form The Head (feat. ZeaLouS1 and Dr. Awkward) I'll Form The Head (feat. ZeaLouS1 and Dr. Awkward)
  23. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418