This is Traddus Drickey’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Traddus Drickey

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 17
  1. Best of Sellorekt/ LA Dreams 2013/2014
    by Sellorekt/LA Dreams
  2. Come back to me - Feat. The Boy & Sister Alma
    by Sunglasses Kid
  3. Naked Tongues (Feat. Memory Ghost's Isabella Goloversic)
    by Perturbator
  4. Roots Between the Stones
    by AM Static
  5. A Life Well Lived
    by AM Static
    Rolling Clouds Rolling Clouds
  6. Rise & Shine
    by AM Static
  7. Nocturnal
    by The Midnight
  8. Afrofuturism - EP
    by JHNN
  9. Paragon
    by Sabrepulse
  10. First Crush
    by Sabrepulse
  11. Blood Eagle
    by Sabrepulse
  12. Blood Eagle (The Remixes)
    by Sabrepulse
  13. Khun Narin's Electric Phin Band
    by Khun Narin
  14. In The Shadow Of Destiny
    by AfterEarth
  15. Remixed Sun Grenades
    by RALEIGH
  16. Retrospectrum
    by Windigo