This is Traveler’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 54
  2. wishlist 33
  3. followers 2
  4. following 39
  1. Mobile Sailor Gundam
    by Nanidato (ナニダト)
  2. Två Konungabarn (Single)
    by Myrkur
  3. The Assassination of Julius Caesar
    by Ulver
  4. Not Afraid Anymore (Cover)
    by Roniit
  5. Machete (Demo)
    by Amanda Palmer
  6. Transistor: Original Soundtrack (Extended)
    by Darren Korb
  7. Pyre
    by Son Lux
  8. Aron
    by wac
  9. Transistor: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  10. Nothing But Lines
    by The Flashbulb
  11. The Banner Saga
    by Austin Wintory
  12. Flight into Memories
    by Gustaf Grefberg
  13. Main Theme
    by Gustaf Grefberg
  14. Bon Voyage
    by wac
  15. Spirit Dances Evermore
    by Bison Rouge
    appears in 1 other collection
  16. Valravn
    by Valravn
  17. Anywhere But Where I Am
    by Foreign Fields
  18. Gone feat. Never Sol
    by Floex
  19. The World Beyond
    by Akara
  20. II