This is Cosmo Barker’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Cosmo Barker

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 147
  2. wishlist 53
  3. followers 15
  4. following 170
  1. The Depth EP
    by Posthuman
  2. LDRX10 - Diamond Dagger - Untitled
    by Lunar Disko Records
  3. Ray Keith Remixes
    by Various Artists
  4. Take It Further EP
    by Bakey
  5. Real Motherfuckers Don't Talk Shit [DT006]
    by DJ ARG
    Toxic Trax is badass madness!
  6. [SIN002] There Goes The Charabanc
    by dyLAB
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. Ten Years of I Love Acid
    by Various Artists
  8. Orbit EP
    by Elisa Bee
  9. Jerome Hill - Eat The Evidence EP
    by Jerome Hill
  10. Beats For Straight Boys
    by Hard Ton
  11. Trump Injection / Toughtcrime
    by A-Eno-Acid
  12. SOLD OUT
    by Postelektrik
  13. Maximum Power EP
    by Mike Ash
  14. Acid Slice - 404% Acid Music
    by Slice Records
  15. Reptant/Tim Schlockermann/CRC/Lou Karsh - RM241218 (Vinyl Only)
    by R.A.N.D. Muzik Recordings
  16. Auto Sound City - Don't Give a Machine Funk !
    by Auto Sound City
  17. COG003
    by Junq
  18. Revealed EP
    by Karsten Pflum
  19. Metro Jaxx Vol. 2
    by Various Artists
  20. Affie Yusuf Trust EP (FINAWHITE006)
    by Affie Yusuf