This is MIchelle Choug’s music collection on Bandcamp.

MIchelle Choug

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 27
  2. following 39
  1. It Is What It Is
    by Thundercat
  2. Cleo
    by Charlotte Dos Santos
  3. Childqueen
    by Kadhja Bonet
  4. Doombia
    by Quantic
  5. Kansas City
    by The Movers
  6. Phases
    by Angel Olsen
  7. Strange Peace
    by METZ
  8. The Visitor EP
    by Kadhja Bonet
  9. Please Be Mine
    by Molly Burch
  10. Victim of Love
    by Charles Bradley
  11. Jen Cloher
    by Jen Cloher
  12. Is It Always Binary
    by Soulwax
  13. Need to Feel Your Love
    by SHEER MAG
  14. Albeit Living
    by Sextile
  15. Dive
    by Saint Etienne
  16. Drum
    by Gold Class
  17. Need to Feel Your Love
    by SHEER MAG
  18. Hit It
    by Moon King
  19. Desert Center
    by Guantanamo Baywatch
  20. She-Devils
    by She-Devils