This is Torben Brenden Pedersen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Torben Brenden Pedersen

  1. Alternative
  1. collection 144
  2. wishlist 1
  3. following 44
  1. 22022022
    by Mind over MIDI
  2. Hugsjá
    by Ivar Bjørnson & Einar Selvik
  3. Memory Shell (24bits)
    by AES DANA
  4. Season 5 (24bits)
    by AES DANA
  5. Last Light of Future Failure
    by Hawkeyes
  6. You Are Frail And Won't Survive The Winter
  7. Brothers Of The Nod
    by Hawkeyes/Shooting Guns
  8. The Lickening (Wasted Cathedral Deep Vase Remix AKA Alternate End Credits Music For Total Recall)
    by Hawkeyes
  9. Hawkeyes/Radiation Flowers
    by Hawkeyes/Radiation Flowers
  10. SSS 002 A
    by Hawkeyes
  11. Poison Slows You Down
    by Hawkeyes
  12. Gimsøy, Lofoten EP2
    by Mind over MIDI
  13. Gimsøy, Lofoten EP1
    by Mind over MIDI
  14. Skuddår 3
    by Mind over MIDI
  15. 9980 (24bit)
  16. Machines of Desire
    by Peter Baumann
  17. Deep
    by Astronaut Ape
  18. Azure Sky (feat. Aquascape)
    by Astronaut Ape
  19. Ad Astra
    by Astropilot, Astronaut Ape
  20. Flight 420
    by Astronaut Ape