This is 正昭 冨田’s music collection on Bandcamp.

正昭 冨田

You’re now following 正昭 冨田, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever 正昭 冨田 collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


3 artists, 0 fans  


last played
now playing
  1. Jonesville
    by Al Jones
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Jeffrey Don't You Touch Jeffrey Don't You Touch
  2. For A Song
    by Mark Erelli
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    For A Song For A Song
  3. Cracks In The Ceiling
    by Bill Madison
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Now Is The Time Now Is The Time
  4. Rogues
    by Bill Madison
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    South Dakota Town South Dakota Town
  5. Them Fargo Brothers 1979
    by Them Fargo Brothers
    Georgia On A Fast Train Georgia On A Fast Train


正昭 冨田’s wishlist is currently empty.