This is Todd Terror’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Todd Terror

  1. Metal
  1. collection 38
  2. following 28
  1. Violent Life Violent Death "Sadness Rains"
    by Innerstrength Records
  2. 156/Silence "Undercover Scumbag"
    by Innerstrength Records
  3. Zombie Apocalypse " Life Without Pain Is a Fucking Fantasy"
    by Innerstrength Records
  4. Split w/ Unearthly Trance
    by Primitive Man
  5. Steel Casket
    by Primitive Man
  6. Weeping Choir
    by Full of Hell
  7. Ache of Eternity
    by Vatican
  8. Miracle Drug/Piece of Mind Split
    by Piece of Mind
  9. Off at 11
    by JD Simo
  10. SPLIT
    by Miracle Drug | Piece Of Mind
  11. Live at the BBC
    by Wear Your Wounds
  12. Hell Is Here Now
  13. How Much Darker b/w Street Smarts
    by Metavari & Makeup And Vanity Set
  14. Hide From The Light b/w Led To Ache
    by Zao & Yashira
  15. Decoding Transmissions From The Möbius Strip
    by Zao
  16. The Fear Is What Keeps Us Here
    by Zao
  17. Split with Krieg
    by Integrity
    by Piece of Mind
  19. Harglow
    by Harglow
  20. Feel Great
    by Wrong
  21. Soul Harvest
    by Void Terror
  22. Head Cage
    by Pig Destroyer
  23. Sonic Oblivion Vol. 1
    by At The Heart Of The World
  24. Rotting Forms
    by At The Heart Of The World
  25. Leeway - Desperate Measures
    by RealityRecords
  26. Eclipse
    by Rose Gold
  27. Black Friday
    by Jabee
    appears in 1 other collection
  28. errorzone
    by Vein
  29. Harsh Light of the Truth
    by LIFT
  30. Weltschmerz
    by Fórn
  31. Ambitions Toward Nothingness
    by Fórn
  32. Split 7" w/ Yautja
    by Fórn
  33. Bell Witch - Mirror Reaper
    by Bell WItch
  34. Caustic
    by Primitive Man
  35. Our Raw Heart
    by YOB
  36. Pyrrhic Victory
    by Zao
  37. Xenophobe / Fear Itself
    by Zao
  38. Filth of Humanity
    by Revenge Season