This is TaKashi MuraKami’s music collection on Bandcamp.

TaKashi MuraKami

  1. Japan
  2. Rock
  1. collection 6253
  2. followers 187
  3. following 1010
  1. the Inclusion Principle Arkiv No.25 [20.03.2016]
    by Inclusion Principle
  2. LT Phase 4 | live group channeling
    by Lunar Transmissions Ensemble
  3. LT phase 3 | live group channeling
    by costinchioreanu
  4. Pyramid
    by Jaga Jazzist
  5. Droneweapon
    by The Oscillation
  6. Metamorphosis (Demo Mixes and B-Sides)
    by Zopp
  7. From the Heart - Tongue Drum Music
    by Martin Neuhold
  8. do velvet sheep dream of spacerock?
    by radio massacre international
  9. Lockdown Session
    by Nekropolis
  10. Moksha (contiguous audio)
    by Deep Energy Orchestra
  11. Hydnora
    by Stop Motion Orchestra
  12. Nothing is Sacred
    by Markus Reuter Oculus
  13. Live From The Quiet Room
    by Tiger Moth Tales
  14. Chi Mai E.P.
    by robert reed
  15. Rockfield Session Live 2018
    by Magenta
  16. Ruminations over Tea (FREE DOWNLOAD)
    by Bernhard Wöstheinrich & Tim Motzer
  17. Path of Totality
    by Quinsin Nachoff
  18. Quinsin Nachoff's Ethereal Trio
    by Quinsin Nachoff
  19. Pivotal Arc
    by Quinsin Nachoff
  20. Evil Cosmonaut
    by IWKC & WZM