This is T Layland’s music collection on Bandcamp.

T Layland

  1. Metal
  1. collection 31
  2. followers 3
  3. following 24
  1. Fabric
    by The Black Seeds
  2. Shattering Light's Creation
    by Tyrannosorceress
  3. Oathbearer
  4. Time Travel Dilemma
    by Spaceslug
  5. Children of the Haze
    by Dopelord
  6. Fuck The Sun
    by Stone From The Sky
  7. Die on My Ride
    by Tengger Cavalry
  8. The Great Cold Steppe
    by Windswept
  9. Obsidian Arc
  10. The Shadow Archetype
    by Evocation
  11. Winter
    by Fen
  12. Úr Draumheimi Viðurstyggðar
    by ENDALOK
  13. As Embers Turn to Dust
    by Mechina
  14. Auðn
    by Auðn
  15. Blasphemer
    by Blasphemer
  16. Empires of Ash
    by Sojourner
  17. Volaða Land
    by Draugsól
  18. Realms
    by Darkher
  19. The Kingdom Field
    by Darkher
  20. Terminus
    by While Sun Ends