This is timeline001’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 12
  2. following 9
  1. Artificial Void
    by Unprocessed
  2. Strange & Ever-Changing Depths
    by Narco Debut
  3. Garden Dreams
    by Narco Debut
  4. Inmazes
    by VOLA
  5. Fulfillment EP
    by Invalids
  6. Mental Knife
    by Hail The Sun
  7. Every Nothing
    by Tides Of Man
  8. Strengths
    by Invalids
  9. Love Always, Leviathan
    by Icarus The Owl
  10. The Great Glass Elephant
    by Eidola
  11. Under Your Spell
    by The Birthday Massacre
  12. The Spotless Mind
    by Icarus The Owl