This is Threepwood’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 1161
  2. wishlist 666
  3. followers 14
  4. following 417
  1. Set Forever On Me (Technical Death Metal)
    by HATEFUL (Italy)
  2. Heart is the Star of Chaos
    by Selcouth
  3. The Great Tower
    by Iku-Turso
  4. Ikuinen Tuli (Split)
    by Kalmankantaja & Iku-Turso
  5. Djinn
    by UADA
  6. Flowers of Evil
    by Ulver
  7. Nine Centuries
    by Bulletbelt
  8. Rise Of The Banshee
    by Bulletbelt
  9. Down In The Cold Of The Grave
    by Bulletbelt
  10. Faster Than Death
    by Bulletbelt
  11. Obliviosus
    by MSW
  12. The Blinding Light
    by Aleynmord
  13. Warlords
    by Bulletbelt
  14. Gates, Doorways, and Endings
    by Occlith
  15. A World That Has To Be Opposed
  16. The Hour Of The Avenger
  17. Drivende i Dødens Æter
    by Í Myrkri
  18. Flammarion
    by Khanus
  19. O turniach, jeziorach i nocnych szlakach
    by Wędrujący Wiatr
  20. Suffering In The Coffin
    by Depraver