This is Three Ninjas’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Three Ninjas

  1. Seattle, Washington
  2. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 28
  2. wishlist 16
  3. followers 8
  4. following 72
  1. Anime, Trauma and Divorce
    by Open Mike Eagle
  2. WOOF - DEMO
    by WOOF
  3. 💜
    by Left At London
  4. Black Dog Family
    by Three Ninjas
  5. The Sadness Will Last Forever
    by Three Ninjas & His Weird Old Tricks
  6. Something, Something, Marvin! (*All Instrumental Beats*)
    by Davy Hamburgers
  7. Dark Comedy
    by Open Mike Eagle
  8. The One Man Band Broke Up
    by Ceschi
  9. Sir Rockabye.
    by Open Mike Eagle
  10. A Necessary Bummer
    by Sledding With Tigers
  11. Your Mother Doesn't Love You
    by Three Ninjas
  12. Sweet Tea With Jackassius
    by J. Creepers
    appears in 1 other collection
  13. We Are Not The Shame
    by F. Virtue
  14. Castlevania: The Nocturnal Cantata
    by Mega Ran and Sammus
    by Electric Children
  16. Bounce
    by Death*Star
    appears in 1 other collection
  17. Milk Money
    by Death*Star
  18. Rag Band
    by Tuba Skinny
  19. Summer Of Sepia - 2011
    by eagle/deer
  20. A Killer's Dream
    by Rachel Brooke