This is ThornBrain’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. California
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 76
  2. wishlist 7
  3. followers 2
  4. following 29
  1. Burn Out
    by Big Time Kill
  2. We're In This Together
    by We're In This Together
  3. Hostile Design
    by Sawtooth
  4. the heck
    by smell
  5. The Post-Block Days
    by Ease Into The Noise
  6. Boz For Oz
    by BozForOz
  7. BFF
    by Broke For Free
  8. Indivisible (Original Game Soundtrack)
    by Scarlet Moon Records
  9. A Boat on the Sea
    by Moron Police
  10. Passing in Public & Other Lies Constructed
    by Alexandra Valentine
  11. Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?
    by Bleached
  12. Terraformer
    by Thank You Scientist
  13. Anxiety
    by Big Time Kill
  14. No Right Thing
    by Continental Shelf
  15. Natural Villain [2019 Version]
    by Twin Peaks
  16. Tokyo Bay/Crying Inside
    by Nick Lowe
  17. Ursa Major
    by Bears For Years
  18. Love Starvation / Trombone
    by Nick Lowe
  19. We are civilised!?
    by Bram Cools
  20. Recollection, Part I
    by The Calculus Affair