This is Thorbjørn Forsberg’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Thorbjørn Forsberg

  1. Denmark
  2. Metal
  1. collection 129
  2. followers 7
  3. following 100
  1. Fright Without
    by Greber
  2. Vir067: Piss and Gravel
    by Slowjoint
  3. Preliminary Mass
    by Temple of Scorn
  4. The Solitary Tapes (EP 2021)
    by Pectora
  5. En Hurtig Omgang Dansk
    by Situationsfornærmelse
  6. Cemetery Preston
    by Greber
  7. Vir038: Jutlandian
    by Slowjoint
  8. Under Attack - Demo
    by Under Attack
    This is an attack on all of my senses. Sick f’ing sh**!!
  9. Sleep In Your Honour
    by Disrule
  10. The Pressure
    by The World State
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Cemetery Preston
    by Greber
  12. Intercooler
    by Fusskalt
  13. Leave Your Mark
    by The World State
    appears in 1 other collection
  14. Goodbye Audio
    by The Great Sabatini
  15. Mannavegr
    by Danheim
  16. Negativ psykologi #2
    by Tvivler
  17. Negativ Psykologi #3
    by Tvivler
  18. Hit Em With The Hein (remix)
    by Perseverance Media Group
  19. Afsky EP
    by AFSKY
  20. Afsky EP
    by AFSKY