This is Thinkma’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 12
  2. following 7
  1. Bad Apple [Remix]
    by SayMaxWell
  2. DELTARUNE Chapter 2 OST
    by Toby Fox
  3. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  4. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  5. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418
  6. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  7. The Tale of a Cruel World (Calamity Original Soundtrack)
    by DM DOKURO
  8. SiIvaGunner Presents: Somewhat Responsive to Requests ~ Touhou Album Now!
    by SiIvaGunner
  9. Star
    by Adoring Fan
  10. Ascending Dawn
    by Emile van Krieken
  11. Abyssus
    by Emile van Krieken
    Abyssus Abyssus
  12. The Aether II Original Soundtrack
    by Emile van Krieken
    Welcome to Paradise (Aether 1) Welcome to Paradise (Aether 1)