This is thewilko’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 12
  2. following 6
  1. Zelda & Chill 2
    by Mikel
  2. The Beast & The Water - Music from The Adventure Zone: Amnesty
    by Griffin McElroy
  3. The Adventure Zone: The Eleventh Hour OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  4. Journey's End: Music from The Adventure Zone
    by Griffin McElroy
  5. The Adventure Zone: The Suffering Game OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  6. The Adventure Zone: The Crystal Kingdom OST
    by Griffin McElroy
  7. Mechanics of Emotion
    by Elsiane
  8. Ghostbusters Theme
    by No Small Children
  9. 4b2d19 EP
    by Chocolate Okapi
  10. broken radio
    by glitched puppet
  11. Itchy Itchy
    by glitched puppet
  12. Now To The Future
    by FourPlay String Quartet