This is Michael Wohlfahrt’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Michael Wohlfahrt

You’re now following Michael Wohlfahrt, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Michael Wohlfahrt collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).


30 artists, 0 fans  

Followed by

3 fans
I like to make things.
last played
now playing
  1. Looking In
    by Spencer Radcliffe
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Mermaid Mermaid
  2. Pretty Normal EP
    by Pretty Normal
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Couch Couch
    Pretty Normal is a Halifax based supergroup comprised of members of legendary bands Kink, Dendrosound, and (perhaps most recognizably) Beauty Sleep. The wide range of sonic influences from these different groups is on display on this EP, which offers a layered and complex musical flavor, like a grilled cheese sandwich someone put wasabi in. I highly recommend not only multiple listens, but multiple purchases in order to ensure these spicy boys continue creating sexy sexy noise.
  3. Fastfall
    by Lifeformed
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Cider Time Cider Time
  4. Celestial Vagabond
    by Mythical Zenith
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Leaving Earth Leaving Earth
  5. Lure Pull
    by PLURAL
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Phrasing, BOOM! Phrasing, BOOM!
  6. Soundcloud Edits Part II
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    サウンドと恋に c i t y p o p サウンドと恋に c i t y p o p
  7. Howl
    by The Good Woods
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Lackwit Lackwit
  8. Canvas
    by Chudi Harris
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Incredible (feat. Leah Inman) Incredible (feat. Leah Inman)
    appears in 1 other collection
  9. Control
    by Elk Party
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    The Soundtrack to Getting the Girl The Soundtrack to Getting the Girl
  10. Reflections (Instrumental Edition)
    by Timecop1983
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Wild Love (instrumental) Wild Love (instrumental)
  11. 行方不明「Goodbye, T O K Y O' S L I G H T S」お前さん
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    涙と恐怖 [Wipe away your tears], to the unknow. 涙と恐怖 [Wipe away your tears], to the unknow.