This is theood’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 13
  2. following 13
  1. Bless the Earth With Fire
    by Allfather
  2. British Black Metal - Vol 2
    by Marwolaeth Records
  3. Proof of Concept
    by Gramma Vedetta
  4. The Unlawful Assembly
    by Dawn Ray'd
  5. Shovel Butcher
    by Bangover
  6. British Black Metal - Vol 1
    by Marwolaeth Records
  7. Where The Evil Things Dwell
    by The Miser
  8. Valhalla Vintage
    by Death Valley Knights
  9. Back Streets and White Lies
    by Flawless Carbon
  10. Headway EP
    by Flawless Carbon
  11. A Good Day To Feel Blue (Special Edition)
    by Flawless Carbon
  12. Brutai
    by Brutai
  13. Hex Morbidity
    by Hex Morbidity