This is Justin Wayne’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Justin Wayne

Walla Walla, Washington
You’re now following Justin Wayne, which means you’ll see a story in your music feed whenever Justin Wayne collects new music. We’ll also send you the occasional email summarizing the activity of all the fans you follow (you can turn that off over on your settings, if you prefer).
close

Following

24 artists, 0 fans  

Followed by

1 fan
Music's Independent Spirit! Live indie radio every Monday from 12pm PST, 3pm EST, 8pm GMT and then podcasted on Wednesday.

Wishlist

0
last played
now playing
  1. To get by - *Aspen*
    by Song for Oxjam
    track 00:00/00:00
  2. Not to Act is to Act
    by Ranges
    track 00:00/00:00
  3. Surrender
    by Jon Wayne and The Pain
    track 00:00/00:00
    appears in 1 other collection
  4. The Squeeze
    by Cure for the Common
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Get Some Get Some
  5. Sparkleton
    by Grown Up Avenger Stuff
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    The Man The Man
  6. Flinch
    by Lost Lander
    track 00:00/00:00
    appears in 1 other collection
  7. What We Do
    by Shook Twins
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Shake Shake
  8. Bolu
    by Tom Rosenthal
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Run For Those Hills, Babe. Run For Those Hills, Babe.
  9. Jayme Stone's Lomax Project
    by Jayme Stone
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Lazy John Lazy John
  10. Cutting the Lime
    by The Raven and the Writing Desk
    track 00:00/00:00
    appears in 1 other collection
  11. Old Wave
    by Old Wave
    featured track 00:00/00:00
    Indigo Indigo

Wishlist

Justin Wayne’s wishlist is currently empty.