This is Milkshake ’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. England, UK
  2. Soundtrack
  1. collection 7
  2. wishlist 5
  3. followers 1
  4. following 7
  1. Disco Elysium
    by BRITISH SEA POWER (Golden Chariot Records Releases)
  2. Royal Noises from Dead Kingdoms: The Music of Double King
    by Felix Colgrave
  3. DELTARUNE Chapter 1 OST
    by Toby Fox
  4. Guilty of Everything
    by Nothing
  5. The Yawhg EP
    by Ryan Roth, Halina Heron
  6. Night in the Woods Vol. 1: At The End Of Everything
    by Alec Holowka
  7. Night in the Woods Vol. 2: Hold Onto Anything
    by Alec Holowka