This is theelectricwarrior’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hebden Bridge, UK
  2. Experimental
  1. collection 8
  2. wishlist 17
  3. following 6
  1. The Ballad Of Sad Cafe (Four Arms, Two Necks, One Feedback #1)
    by O'Death Jug
  2. Vol. III (Various Artists 2014)
    by Unknown Tone Records
  3. Moving Noises II
    by Various Artists
  4. Iodine
    by Gordon Withers
  5. 2.9
    by Gordon Withers
  6. Wish You Were Here (Pink Floyd cover)
    by Gordon Withers
  7. Memories Of The Future
    by Gordon Withers
  8. Dark Side Of The Moon On Cello
    by Gordon Withers