This is the Acid general’s music collection on Bandcamp.

the Acid general

  1. Metal
  1. collection 67
  2. following 30
  1. Frozen Bloom
    by Olhava
  2. Plantgazer
    by Show Me a Dinosaur
  3. Plantgazer
    by Show Me a Dinosaur
  4. Evolvent (Remastered)
    by Show Me a Dinosaur
  5. The Great Silence
    by Ohgod
  6. Ladoga
    by Olhava
  7. Etter Lys
    by Ingrina
  8. Ladoga
    by Olhava
  9. Мгла
    by Хмарь
  10. Ladoga
    by Olhava
  11. Noir Kid
    by Violet Cold
  12. Free Like Tonight
    by Our Ceasing Voice
  13. Whisper
  14. Olhava
    by Olhava
  15. You Were a Garden of Empyrean Light
    by Wounds of Recollection
  16. Open Language: Volume IIII [Side B]
    by A Thousand Arms
  17. kOsmik
    by Violet Cold
  18. Black Brick
    by Deafheaven
  19. The All-devouring
    by Somn
  20. Imperfect
    by Various artists