This is vicomtesserae’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 25
  2. following 14
  1. Underneath the Stars
    by EyeLoveBrandon
  2. new breed
    by DAWN
  3. Bohemian Skies REMASTERED (2016)
    by Estas Tonne
  4. Snow Rose
    by City Girl
  5. Time Falls Like Moonlight
    by City Girl
  6. loveless shadows [ep]
    by City Girl
  7. Final Fantasy X - A Fleeting Dream Acapella
    by Smooth McGroove
  8. two.
    by whereisalex
  9. Sweatbox Dynasty
    by TOBACCO
  10. 001
    by ZEPHYR
  11. The Exorcise Tape Instrumentals
    by TOBACCO
  12. beatape I
    by .KSUN
  13. 2nite EP
    by TWRP
  14. UNDERTALE Soundtrack
    by toby fox
  15. Final Fantasy X - Wandering Flame Acapella (Secret of the Forest melody)
    by Smooth McGroove
  16. Dream, Interrupted
    by Danny!
  17. Dream, Fulfilled
    by Danny!
  18. Dream, Extinguished
    by Danny!
  19. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  20. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  21. Fields and Reaches
    by Delasaurus
  22. Falcon Funk EP
    by Falcon Funk
  23. rem.rem
    by logreybeam
  24. Double Dragon Neon
    by Jake Kaufman
  25. Symphony of Science Collector's Edition
    by melodysheep