This is terrorscope’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 416
  2. wishlist 437
  3. followers 15
  4. following 245
  1. The return of the mighty king
    by Arcana Liturgia
  2. The Ruins Of Dalanh
    by Arcana Liturgia
  3. Tales Of An Ancient World
    by Arcana Liturgia
  4. Lord of Time / Sarsen
    by Arcana Liturgia & Båvingr
  5. Welcome To Raven Hill
    by Arcana Liturgia
  6. MCCXXXI (restored version)
    by Arcana Liturgia
  7. Follow the old path
    by Arcana Liturgia
  8. Ars Moriendi (restored version)
    by Arcana Liturgia
  9. ...And Again Into The Light
    by Panopticon
  10. Sex with Satan
    by Operation Volkstod
  11. Take Me Away From All This Death
    by Caïna
  12. Oath of Battle
    by Ethereal Kingdom
  13. Quest for the Secrets Beyond Time
    by Treasure Seeker
  14. WYNDCRAWLER "Obsidian Swords For The Heavendwellers"
    by Wyndcrawler
  15. In the Halls of Relics
    by Archana
  16. Medieval Campfire Tales
    by Geldurum
  17. The Cattle Raid of Cooley
    by Argonath
  18. Violet Light - Lamentation For A Lost Star
    by Violet Light
  19. The Immanent Grove
    by Fogweaver/Erreth-Akbe
  20. In the Kingdom of Fog
    by Fog Castle/Foglord/Fogweaver