This is tannerevil’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Punk
  1. collection 8
  2. following 8
  1. Oathbreaker
    by Hoth
  2. Time To Go
    by They Live
  3. The Satanic Verses
    by They Live
  4. Wedding 7"
    by Animal Style Records
  5. Black Coal For Rotten Children
    by Angry Snowmans
  6. What We Do Is Festive
    by Angry Snowmans
  7. Angry Snowmans
    by Angry Snowmans
  8. NOFX And Out Come The Wolves Dookie (AF666)
    by Worlds Scariest Police Chases