This is taka1919’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Lomita, California
  2. Metal
  1. collection 41
  2. wishlist 233
  3. following 61
  1. Full Attack Action
    by Magma Dragon
  2. Path to the Citadel: The Saga of Jaina and Arthas
    by Magma Dragon
  3. Total Party Kill
    by Magma Dragon
  4. Call of the Conqueror
    by Thunderforge
  5. Atomic Number 22
    by Titanium
  6. Until the Dark Sun Rises
    by Dawnlight
  7. The Inveterate Fire
    by Firelink
  8. The Resurrection
    by Crimson Shadows
  9. Hyper Convolution
    by Hyperconvolutor
  10. Transition
    by Velvet R. Wings
  11. The Blackened Heart
    by Enbound
  12. And She Says Gold
    by Enbound
  13. The Art of Evil
    by THEORY
  14. Shadow Law - Defending The New World
    by Shadow Law
  15. The Jaguar Priest
    by Universal Mind Project
  16. King of Rome
    by Judicator
  17. Nato Morto
    by Inferno
  18. Hypernova
    by Tales of Gaia
  19. Breaking Dawn
    by Tales of Gaia
  20. Into the Dying of Time
    by Valyria
  21. SAT043: Garth Arum - The Dawn Of A New Creation (2013)
    by Satanath Records
  22. Warrior Path
    by Warrior Path
  23. Afterglow
    by In Mourning
  24. Garden Of Storms
    by In Mourning
  25. Space Ninjas From Hell
    by Victorius
  26. Prosperous Visions
    by Primalfrost
  27. Chapters of Time
    by Primalfrost
  29. Holy in your Head
  30. A Quest For Life
    by Crystal Gates
  31. Waldvolk
    by XIV Dark Centuries
  32. Origine (The Black Crystal Sword Saga Part 2)
    by Ancient Bards
  33. From The Desert Of Desire
    by Project Arcadia
  34. Descender
    by Avandra
  35. The Last Emperor
    by Judicator
  36. Sleepy Plessow
    by Judicator
  37. Infinite Power
    by ShadowStrike
  38. Meridiem
    by Tanagra
  39. None Of This Is Real
    by Tanagra
  40. The Body Cosmic
    by Iapetus
  41. Over Mountain, Under Hill
    by Heart of Cygnus