This is tacogalactic’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 49
  2. wishlist 3
  3. followers 2
  4. following 30
  1. Wunderkammer
    by Polyverso
  2. Pitchblack
  3. The Sex Tape Sessions EP
    by Kill Shelter & Death Loves Veronica
  4. Black-eyed Girl
    by Fluid Ghost
  5. NightWalk EP
    by Neam-y
  6. The Monster Mosh EP
    by Two Minutes To Late Night
  7. Rising from the Dead (Halloween Edition)
    by Echoberyl
  8. Time's Arrow
    by Ladytron
  9. Void Hollo
    by Catarinth
  10. Free LSD
    by OFF!
  11. Silent Monster (The Other Side of the Mirror)
    by Echoberyl
  12. Mother Solitude - Special Edition
    by Echoberyl
  13. The Awakening Remixes
    by Echoberyl
  14. Salomé (Suffer Me) - Special Edition
    by Echoberyl
  15. Mother : Remixes
    by Echoberyl
  16. The Awakening Mixtape (free)
    by Echoberyl
  17. Persuasion Deluxe
    by Fluid Ghost
    Desert Glitch Desert Glitch
    I get lots of old school industrial vibes mixed with some EON-like space energy on this album. There are a lot of layers to unpack and headphones are a must. Slightly obsessed with the vibe.
  18. The Awakening of a Mutant Girl
    by Echoberyl
  19. Apparition (2022 Extended Edition)
    by Echoberyl
  20. Mother Solitude and Other Dark Tales
    by Echoberyl