This is 崇宏 松本’s music collection on Bandcamp.

崇宏 松本

  1. Electronic
  1. collection 7
  2. following 8
  1. Palmless Prayer / Mass Murder Refrain
    by MONO
  2. The Electricity In Your House Wants To Sing
    by I Am Robot And Proud
  3. [IPND025] ENNNN - Yurichuu
    by ENNNN
  4. I'm Laxenanchaos
    by Laxenanchaos
  5. CalifornicationⅡ
    by sajjanu
  6. The black vulgar buffoon was crying
    by Yamato Kasai
  7. Monoliths & Dimensions
    by SUNN O)))