This is Synthi Red’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Synthi Red

  1. London, UK
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 45
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 1
  4. following 31
  1. Bliss Land
    by Hattie Cooke
  2. WF 30 - Inside a Stone of Cream there is a Language
    by Xylitol
  3. Félicette (Space Cat) 7" vinyl single
    by Spray
    All of the space could not contain the enormity of this massive pop hit!
  4. Digital Money / Daybreak
    by AUW
    appears in 1 other collection
  5. Walks with Strangers / Arcturus
    by AUW
  6. A PhantomThing
    by Chorchill
  7. Black Mill Tapes Volume 5: The Lost Tapes
    by Pye Corner Audio
  8. Object Ten
    by Various
  9. Corpora / Konkord
    by Mood Taeg
  10. The Sadness Between Cities
    by Brutalist Architecture in the Sun
  11. Distraction Paths: Remixes By The Leaf Library Volume One
    by Various
  12. Citizen Input
    by Tomorrow Syndicate
    Captain, I am Fading Captain, I am Fading
  13. Pizza Conspiracy
    by Hologram Teen
  14. *Signed* Gelato Maxi Versions + Hijack My Heart  -  Red Transparent Vinyl
    by KNIGHT$
  15. Where Things Are Hollow 2
    by Pye Corner Audio
  16. Biphoria / The Violation of St Lucifer
    by St Lucifer
  17. The Body Balanced EP
    by Jan Doyle Band
  18. The Price Of Nothing & The Value Of Everything
    by Circuit3
  19. Pinkshinyultrablast "Holy Forest (Waldeinsamkeit Remix)"
    by Mahogany
  20. Cosmic Motorik Adventures
    by Gabe Knox