This is SwitchBack8’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 13
  2. followers 1
  3. following 9
  1. A Cake for Cherry (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  2. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  3. One Curious Nightfall (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  4. Gemini Rue: Original Soundtrack
    by Nathan Allen Pinard
  5. NightSky Soundtrack
    by Chris Schlarb
  6. To the Moon <OST>
    by Kan R. Gao, feat. Laura Shigihara
  7. Minecraft - Volume Alpha
    by C418
  8. Bastion: Original Soundtrack
    by Darren Korb
  9. Strays (B-Sides)
    by Disasterpeace
  10. FZ: Side F
    by Various Artists
  11. FTL
    by Ben Prunty
  12. Machinarium Soundtrack
    by Tomáš Dvořák
  13. FEZ OST
    by Disasterpeace