This is sweatyboytoy’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Rock
  1. collection 16
  2. following 19
  1. A Weird Exits
    by Oh Sees
  2. A Laughing Death in Meatspace
    by TFS
  3. The Sheen
    by The Sheen
  4. Birth
    by ORB
  5. House in the Tall Grass
    by Kikagaku Moyo/幾何学模様
  6. Lavenders
    by Jheli Emmett
  7. Deforming Lobes
    by Ty Segall
  8. Live In San Francisco
    by Oh Sees
  9. Ganglion Reef
    by Wand
  10. Freedom's Goblin
    by Ty Segall
  11. Jingle All the Way Commentary Track
    by Red Letter Media
  12. Joy as an Act of Resistance.
    by IDLES
  13. Fried Shallots
    by Ty Segall
  14. Manipulator
    by Ty Segall
  15. WLFGRL+
    by Machine Girl
  16. Veteran
    Baby I'm Bleeding Baby I'm Bleeding
    The production and mixing on this shit is so tight. Would highly recommend.