This is /a.js’ music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Soundtrack
  1. collection 14
  2. wishlist 32
  3. following 11
  1. Miles Ahead
    by The Strike
  2. Dead Cells - Soundtrack Part 1
    by Yoann Laulan
  3. Tower of Heaven (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  4. Celeste Piano Collections
    by Trevor Alan Gomes
  5. Kind Words (lo fi chill beats to write to)
    by Clark Aboud
  6. One Deck Dungeon
    by Asmadi Games
  7. Faint of Heart
    by The Strike
  8. Atom Bomb
    by The Strike
  9. Crystal Flash EP
    by Theophany
  10. Time's End: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  11. Time's End II: Majora's Mask Remixed
    by Theophany
  12. Chozo Legacy: Free Missions
    by bLiNd
  13. Live at Iggy's
    by Super Soul Bros.
  14. Minecraft - Volume Beta
    by C418