This is Thermobeatz’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Hip-Hop/Rap
  1. collection 15
  2. wishlist 4
  3. following 7
  1. Wargroove
    by Phonetic Hero
  2. Symphonies Of The Knight (limited online release)
    by Mega Ran & K-Murdock
    VIP member exclusive
  3. Doki Doki Kawaii Remixes!
    by Kawaii Bass
  4. Shantae: Risky's Revenge Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  5. Volume III
    by Dj CUTMAN
  6. TRAP 2
    by Mega Ran
    VIP member exclusive
  7. Mega Ran 9
    by Mega Ran
  8. Mega Ran 10
    by Mega Ran
  9. Mega Ran
    by Random
  10. Time and Space, Deluxe Edition
    by Mega Ran
  11. Remix Wars
    by Dj CUTMAN & MC Chris
  12. Underbelly Beats & Remixes
    by Dj CUTMAN
  13. WiiU Grooves
    by Dj CUTMAN
  14. TeacherRapperHero Vol. 2: Two Weeks Notice (mixed by DJ DN³)
    by Mega Ran
  15. Black Materia: Final Fantasy VII
    by Mega Ran and Lost Perception