This is Sugar & Spikes’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Sugar & Spikes

  1. Metal
  1. collection 39
  2. followers 5
  3. following 31
  1. Home
    by ShadowPlay
  2. Patron Saint
    by Cwn Annwn
  3. Broken
    by Divided We Fall
  4. Devil in Me (Single Release)
    by Cold Kingdom
  5. Breathe In Colours
    by Forever Still
  6. Into The Black Sky
    by Cold Kingdom
  7. Without Wonderland
    by Altered Sky
  8. Cold Kingdom
    by Cold Kingdom
  9. Beyond The Human Mind
    by Vandroya
  10. LILLYE
    by LILLYÈ
  11. Operation Hypocrite E.P.
    by Die So Fluid
  12. Skin
    by Flynn Effect
  13. Endlessly
    by Vanity Riots
  14. Seasons of the Mind Vol. 1 Inception
    by Anaria
  15. Into The Night
    by ObliviousSignal
  16. Hedonism
    by Tight Leash
  17. Awaraxid 7mg
    by November-7
  18. Dollmination
    by The Inferno Doll
  19. The Moon and the Fool
    by Cold Kingdom