This is Oliver’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 20
  2. following 12
  1. Power Overwhelming
    by Big Bad Bosses
  2. Level 6
    by Miracle Of Sound
  3. Tracker's Draft
    by Kitsune²
  4. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
    High Above the Land (The Flying Machine) High Above the Land (The Flying Machine)
  5. Rock n' Roll Cereal
    by Entertainment System
  6. Power Up
    by Megatune
  7. Insert Coin
    by PICE
  8. Sleet
    by Kubbi
  9. Something New
    by Kubbi
  10. Transmittance
    by Kubbi
  11. Gas Powered EP
    by Kubbi
  12. I dunno lol EP
    by Kubbi
  13. REDCart EP
    by Nevernaut
  14. MoeNES vol.1: the idol composer's groove
    by chibi-tech
  15. The Black Box
    by aivi & surasshu
    Mabe Village (Bonus Track) Mabe Village (Bonus Track)
  16. Circuithead
    by Kubbi
  17. 2012 Singles
    by Kubbi
  18. Super Ponybeat Vol. 2
    by Eurobeat Brony
  19. Super Ponybeat Vol. 1
    by Eurobeat Brony
  20. Only The Missile
    by Robin Grey