This is Subtle Soup Records’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Subtle Soup Records

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 38
  2. following 31
  1. NARCISSYPHUS - jan 2019
    by Tavo Carbone
  2. Denmark Sessions
    by Pat Hull
  3. All My Friends Believe in Ghosts
    by Elder Orange
  4. The Spider and the Spectator
    by Old Robes
  5. Patchwork Quilt
    by Goldfeather
  6. The Spider and the Spectator
    by Old Robes
  7. I Try To Remember Where I Come From
    by Jonah Parzen-Johnson
  8. Glossolalia (LP)
    by Spirit of...
  9. Batty Fang
    by Darling Din
  10. Rosewood Almanac
    by Will Stratton
  11. SIX SONGS - The Chinworth Brothers
    by The Chinworth Brothers
  12. Town The People
    by Rokenri
  13. Sour Songs
    by Trevor Wilson
  14. Origami Sessions
    by Pat Hull
  15. What Came Next: Tim Haufe with Strings
    by Tim Haufe
  16. As It Comes
    by Dave Hassell Quintet
  17. Donkey Donkey
    by Rokenri
  18. Proof of Concept
    by The Nektones
  19. Just The Beginning
    by aviva jaye
    by Emily Jones