This is FRANCESCO DE IORIO’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Italy
  2. Rock
  1. collection 53
  2. wishlist 2
  3. followers 2
  4. following 146
  1. Hot Stuff - Rare & Unreleased - Part 1
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  2. High Times / Easy Livin'
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  3. Out Of Your League / Tryin' E.P
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  4. The Chuck Ransom E.P
    by Chuck Ransom
  5. The Return Of Rock'n'Roll
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  6. Bats! E.P (Feat. Jake Starr)
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  7. The Return Of Rock'n'Roll
    by Chuck Norris Experiment
  8. Never Too Late
    by Dirty Cheetah
  9. Blue Days Black Nights
    by Speedealer
  10. We Fucked This City On Rock & Roll
    by Sick Fizz
  11. Turbonegro Must Be Destroyed
  12. Angry Cougars II
    by Betty Machete and the Angry Cougars
  13. Roden House Blues
    by The Hip Priests
  14. Such a Drag
    by Scumbag Millionaire
  15. Bloodclot - Souls
  16. Ain't No Crime To Rock'n'Roll
    by The Stripp
  17. Break Free
    by Rokets
  18. Cannonball Run
    by The Gasölines
  19. Death or Eternal Glory
    by The Gasölines
  20. Burning Leather - Daylight Nights
    by Burning Leather