This is striderzessei’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. following 7
  1. Super BREAKS Bros!
    by Dj CUTMAN
  2. Rivals of Aether (Original Soundtrack)
    by flashygoodness
  3. The Massacre (Version 2)
    by FantomenK
  4. Sounds Like Overwatch
    by haveluckgoodfun
  5. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  6. Shovel Knight Original Soundtrack
    by Jake Kaufman
  7. Psy 'Gangnam Style'
    by Walt Ribeiro
  8. Random Access Fhqwhgads
    by Strong Bad vs. Daft Punk
  9. Calling All Angels
    by The Wailin' Jennys