This is Jens Arhøj’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Jens Arhøj

  1. Metal
  1. collection 209
  2. following 112
  1. A Clear and Present Rager
    by Nuclear Power Trio
  2. Asheran
    by DVNE
  3. Thanatos Rising (Album)
    by Sorizon
  4. Omens
    by Elder
  5. Wolves of Karelia
    by Wolfheart
  6. A Blessing in Disguise
    by Green Carnation
  7. Leaves of Yesteryear
    by Green Carnation
  8. Access All Worlds
    by IOTUNN
  9. Etemen Ænka
    by DVNE
  10. Omega Severer
    by DVNE
  11. Your Pain Tastes Good
    by Helestios
  12. LiveDieRepeat
    by Kick Puncher
  13. Order Of The Mind
    by Irist
  14. Let There Be Weed
    by KING WEED
  15. Echoes From Deep November
    by Fires in the Distance
  16. Hour of the Nightingale
    by Trees of Eternity
  17. Solipsis
    by Xaon
  18. Mourn
    by Deadwood Tree
  19. Fluid Existential Inversions
    by Intronaut
  20. The Uncanny Valley