This is Kyle Smith’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Kyle Smith

  1. Illinois
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 9
  2. wishlist 9
  3. following 18
    by Starblade
  2. Sicker By The Minute
    by Stemodity & ZBØW3
  3. Remix Wars
    by Dj CUTMAN & MC Chris
  4. Mega Man: Robot Masters Resynthesized
    by New Horizons Records
  5. Clockwork Calamity
    by Daydream Anatomy
  6. Lolitabot
    by Lolitabot
  7. Astral Calm
    by Phyrnna
  8. Octodad (Nobody Suspects a Thing)
    by McKinney 'n Sons
    Octodad (Nobody Suspects a Thing) Octodad (Nobody Suspects a Thing)
    Damn this shit is catchy....get it?....catchy?
  9. N3Z-3 with BONUS (separate tracks = name your price)
    by N3Z-3