This is Niels Højgaard Sørensen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Niels Højgaard Sørensen

  1. Aalborg, Denmark
  2. Punk
  1. collection 29
  2. wishlist 1
  3. followers 5
  4. following 24
  1. Connectivity
    by Grace Petrie
  2. SULT
    by kollapse
  3. 7x7 #5 - Punk
    by 1000Fryd
  4. Below (Original Soundtrack)
    by Jim Guthrie
  5. Mirrors
  6. Talk Of Violence
    by Petrol Girls
  7. The Long Haul of Cercopithecoidea
    by Monkey Okay
  8. Underperformer
    by EYES
  9. When I Die, Will I Get Better?
    by Svalbard
  10. The Earache Peel Sessions
    by Napalm Death
  11. Stranger in the Alps
    by Phoebe Bridgers
  12. Punisher
    by Phoebe Bridgers
  13. We Live Here (Deluxe)
    by Bob Vylan
  14. Blod, Sved Og Sæd
  15. EGO
    by Tvivler
  16. Young
    by Erica Freas
  17. Through the Deep, Dark Valley
    by The Oh Hellos
  18. Drunk Off Ginger Beer
    by Charlie Alcoholic
  19. Queer As Folk
    by Grace Petrie
  20. Nest
    by BRUTUS