This is Wolf’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 222
  2. followers 23
  3. following 112
  1. Tangle Tower OST
    by Raphael Benjamin Meyer
  2. Machinarium Remixed
    by Floex
    by ART SQOOL
  4. The Remixes (DATA073)
    by Hello World
  5. Spirits
    by Brambles
  6. Life is But An Empty Dream
    by OKADA
  7. Staccato Signals
    by Ben Chatwin
  8. Altered Signals
    by Ben Chatwin
  9. Drone Signals
    by Ben Chatwin
    by Chris Christodoulou
  11. Risk of Rain: Engineer Edition
    by Chris Christodoulou
  12. Fastfall
    by Lifeformed
  13. Where We Were
    by Greg Haines
  14. Beyond The Black Rainbow - Original Soundtrack
    by Sinoia Caves
  15. Vol.1
    by RWD
  16. Half-Gramme Holiday
    by Brambles
  17. In The Androgynous Dark (Nest Version)
    by Nest
  18. Charcoal
    by Brambles
  19. Anna Painting
    by Four Tet
  20. After Masterpieces
    by Rupert Clervaux
  21. Tragedy & Geometry
    by Steve Hauschildt
  22. Sequitur
    by Steve Hauschildt
  23. All The Mirrors In The House (Early Recordings 1979 - 1986)
    by His Name Is Alive
  24. Dreamer
    by Four Tet
  25. Gold Fiction Loop Garden
    by Imaginary Softwoods
  26. Myam James 2 (10th Anniversary Edition)
    by Kettel
  27. Myam James Part I (10th Anniversary Edition)
    by Kettel
  28. Alacasa
    by Kettel
  29. Linked
    by Bonobo
  30. Punch
    by Autoheart
  31. Kuabee Music
    by Jukio Kallio
    by Esselfortium
  33. Déjà Rêvé
    by LTO
  34. Blue Spring
    by Nathan Micay
  35. Into the Breach Soundtrack
    by Ben Prunty
  36. Teenage Birdsong
    by Four Tet
  37. Agora
    by Fennesz
  38. Risk of Rain 2: Early Access OST
    by Chris Christodoulou
  39. DJ-Kicks: Forest Swords
    by Forest Swords
  40. Ballads of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  41. Sins of Hyrule
    by Rozen
  42. Children of Termina
    by Rozen
  43. Mather (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by Makeup and Vanity Set
  44. Rain World - Ambients and Instrumentals
    by James Primate
  45. Swiss Army Man (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
    by Andy Hull & Robert McDowell