This is stegro79’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 8
  2. following 4
  1. 25 YEARS OF SECRET ASSAULTS [limited time free / name your price anniversary compilation] [2019]
    by TET Travailleur En Trance
  2. Ride the Sky
    by Sea of Sin
  3. Afterworld
    by Sea of Sin
  4. Last Day in Paradise
    by Sea of Sin
  5. Talons Teeth EP
    Talons Teeth (Blue Moon Blood Version) Talons Teeth (Blue Moon Blood Version)
  6. Black Halo Encores
    by Amnistia
  7. Stunde X
    by [:SITD:]
  8. A New Revolution
    by Provision