This is ss3goku’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Metal
  1. collection 12
  2. following 16
  1. El Dorado
    by Marcus King
  2. Legends from Beyond the Galactic Terrorvortex (Deluxe Digital Version)
    by Gloryhammer
  3. Space 1992: Rise of the Chaos Wizards
    by Gloryhammer
  4. Misanthropic Drunken Loner
    by Days N' Daze
  5. Here's to the Devil
    by Bridge City Sinners
  6. The Bridge City Sinners
    by the Bridge City Sinners
  7. No Grave But The Sea (Deluxe Edition)
    by Alestorm
  8. Sunset on the Golden Age
    by Alestorm
  9. Buck Up
    by Carsie Blanton
  10. Ain't So Green
    by Carsie Blanton
  11. So Ferocious
    by Carsie Blanton
  12. Idiot Heart
    by Carsie Blanton