This is Srikala’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Los Angeles, California
  2. Electronic
  1. collection 43
  2. wishlist 15
  3. followers 7
  4. following 61
  1. This day was made for you
    by Luke Kohen
    appears in 1 other collection
  2. What's Really Going On? (prod Joe Con)
    by Anna Diorio
  3. Coffee
    by Sylvan Esso
  4. Waves
    by Tubby Love
  5. Beauty Is Dope (feat. Srikala & Heather Christie)
    by Equanimous
  6. Get Up And Move Your Body (Ft. Dub Apocalypse)
    by Tubby Love
  7. Bass Rani
    by Nucleya
  8. Jardines ft. Lido Pimienta (Thornato Remix)
  9. Sembrando Flores
    by Los Cojolites
  10. New Paradigm
    by Srikala
    Little Warrior (Feat. Malia Kulp) Little Warrior (Feat. Malia Kulp)
  11. This Place We Know
    by Gavi Grodsky
  12. Mystic Recollections
    by Mental Physix
  13. Chant Up Zion ft. Trevor Hall
    by Tubby Love
  14. Parikram Radhe Shyam (Super Bhang Mix)
    by Govind Das & Radha
  15. Royal Memories
    by Srikala and DJ Taz Rashid
  16. Kirtan Sessions - Reworked
    by Srikala
  17. LJLGLB019: Keshob - Awake & Arise
    by Keshob
  18. Monkey Priest (Srikalogy's Dancehall Revival)
    by Numatik
  19. Hymns of Spirit
    by Beautiful Chorus
  20. Pivotal Frequencies
    by Jackson Whalan