This is Nicklas Sørensen’s music collection on Bandcamp.

Nicklas Sørensen

  1. Experimental
  1. collection 1041
  2. wishlist 6
  3. followers 25
  4. following 277
  1. CHAMPAGNE OF AUD soundboard live in milwaukee, WI 11/19/09
    by MV & EE
  2. The Soul of the Rainbow and the Harmony of Light (Expanded)
    by GROWING
  3. Oceanless
    by Landing
  4. The Black River
    by Elkhorn
  5. The Air Itself
    by Sunburned Hand of the Man
  6. Banjaxed Blues
    by Caught on Tape: Thurston Moore & John Moloney
  7. Monthly Subscription Series Collection 01
    by Landing
  8. Early Music
    by Jon Collin
  9. Witches Broom (vinyl remaster)
    by Witches Broom
  10. »Spillet« & »Spillet«
    by Nicklas Sørensen / William Zeuthen
  11. Bloodless
    by Benoît Pioulard
  12. Neandertalis
    by Will Csorba
  13. Wind Machines
    by Magic Tuber Stringband
  14. Cosmic Commission
    by Matt LaJoie
  15. Wayfaring Stranger
    by Jeremiah M. Carter, Kelby Clark, & Sarah Viviana Valdez
  16. Sølverhvide Skyer
    by øjeRum
  17. Physical Silence
    by Cody Yantis
  18. Make Proud
    by Matt Christensen
  19. Starline Social Club, Oakland, CA - August 22, 2019
    by Dire Wolves Just Exactly Perfect Sisters Band
    subscriber exclusive
  20. Cabin Exterior
    by Ashtray Navigations