This is Samoth Lharts’ music collection on Bandcamp.

Samoth Lharts

  1. San Francisco, California
  2. Metal
  1. collection 149
  2. following 79
  1. Searching for Clarity
    by Existem
  2. A Whisper From the Cosmos
    by Devils Reef
  3. The Way of the Moon
    by Devils Reef
  4. Chosen by the Sea
    by Devils Reef
  5. Brown Acid - The Thirteenth Trip
    by RidingEasy Records
  6. Bleed the Future
    by Archspire
  7. Heartwork (Carcass cover)
    by CRYOGEN
  8. Septic Testament
    by The Absence
  9. Despara
    by CRYOGEN
  10. Psalms of Deceit (re-release)
    by CRYOGEN
  11. This Nightmare
    by CRYOGEN
  12. Existem
    by Existem
  13. Years of Winter
    by Existem
  14. Phoenix
    by Existem
  15. Haunting Whisper
    by Final Gasp
  16. Hiraeth
    by Æpoch
  17. Transcendence, Pt. II
    by Nahaya
  18. Demo '13
    by Solanum
  19. Ruled By The Cruel
    by SOLANUM
  20. Scavengers
    by The Undertaking!