This is Spitznagl’s music collection on Bandcamp.


  1. Electronic
  1. collection 16
  2. following 12
  1. Castle In The Darkness OST
    by Matt Kap
  2. Shantae and the Pirate's Curse OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  3. Rex Rocket Original Soundtrack
    by Saskrotch
  4. M3TROID
    by Exit Mindbomb
  5. Mega Man 2 Remade
    by RushJet1
  6. Peace In Space
    by MIDI Myers
  7. Escape Goat 2 Original Soundtrack
    by Ian Stocker
  8. Immerse
    by Lifeformed
  9. Gin City
  10. Mega Man Remade
    by RushJet1
  11. Mega Man 3 Remade
    by RushJet1
  12. But Now I'm Looking Forward
    by Calvin Cardioid
  13. Fastfall
    by Lifeformed
  14. Offspring Fling
    by Alec Holowka
  15. Song A Day: Year Three
    by Jonathan Mann
  16. Deorbit (B-Sides)
    by Disasterpeace