This is spaheeda’s music collection on Bandcamp.
  1. collection 45
  2. followers 1
  3. following 30
  1. Lil' Shiny Tunes Vol. 1
    by TWRP
  2. Attitude City
    by Ninja Sex Party
  3. Cool Patrol
    by Ninja Sex Party
  4. The Prophecy
    by Ninja Sex Party
  5. Gossip Girl
    by Tetracase
  6. Full Tilt - EP
    by Tetracase
  7. Zelda Remixed
    by Tiny Waves
  8. SpoopEP
    by Tiny Waves
  9. Shovel Knight - Specter of Torment OST
    by Jake Kaufman
  10. Hero of Time (Music from "The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time")
    by Eric Buchholz
  11. Fright Club • #004
    by Various Ghouls
  12. Big Time b/w Can't Feel My Face
    by Camino 84
  13. Journey To The Centre Of The World
    by WillRock
  14. FriendChip
    by Yoann Turpin
  15. Cactus on Valentine's - Single
    by RoBKTA
  16. Strike the Earth! Shovel Knight Arranged
    by Jake Kaufman
  17. Undertale & Chill
    by WillRock
  18. Remember
    by Aritus
  19. Towards the Future
    by Cero Rio
  20. Woven In Light
    by The Fine Constant